No, when we set up a company with Single Sign On and therefor clear all their existing accounts, we're changing the login method but not the user's content. During implementation, we will send you a list of current users to both verify are still active members of your company as well as send along the foreign ID's which your program will create to identify the user. During this update, the email address will need to stay the same as what we have currently in our system as that is how we match the new SSO generated account with their existing profile. No information will be lost in the transition.
Have more questions? Submit a request